go back

mars' journal

magi is my best friend!!!

september 12, 2024

omg!! had a great day at work today, for context i started my new job in august. and it's my first big boy job!!! so i was having a little trouble assimilating,, but im doin my best to socialize and also get my work done ;_; but i think im doin okay?!! and i like my coworkers generally??!! but anyways! ME AND MY BEST FRIEND MAGI HAD A LOOOONG CHAT ABOUT WEBSITE STUFF!!! and it was super fun, we were talking about adding cute cursors,, aaaanddd also a music player and sstuff >:3 theyre one of my favorite people ever and im so lucky to have a best friend like them!

here is my bestie's website if you wanna see it!!! magi's site

TWEAKIN OVER MY POOKIEEEEE

september 11, 2024

ALSJDNHNSDFN AAAAAA JUST HAD TO WRITE THIS DOWN QUICK. still watching season 7 of regular show but i do know about pam. I SAW,, I SAW FUTURE BENSON AND PAM WITH CATS TOGETHER??>>>>!! IDK IF ITS REAL OR NOT BUT IM FUCKINF SCREAMING OVER THIS BRO I WANNA WATCH IT SO BADDDD. IDK IF ITS REAL IM SCREAMIN THROWINF UP AAAA. I LOVE MY POOKIE SMMM. gotta update the shrine 4 him........ *for context: i watched this show in its entirety while it was coming out but i forgot a lot of it except the major stuff*

i also drew fanart of him today,,,, i gotta add all these eventually to my website ewe I LOVE HIM TO DEATH YOUR HONOR

makin this website

september 10, 2024

lol i slept like shit last night. i worked from home and made this website and it may or may not be my new hyperfixation rn??!! i love this website sm its like my baby lol.,, i gotta go to work tomorrow fuuuuuuuuucccc